(888) 976-5881

Click Here To Book Online Now

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Apex, NC

Precision Garage Door of Raleigh
has received 70 reviews, averaging 4.93 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
Review:

Was really grateful for Scotty and his help with replacing our motor and springs on our garage door. Called to make appt and he came out within 1.5 hours and had repair completely done within 3 hours! He was professional, kind, and great to work with! Highly recommend

-

Scotty Johnson Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technician: Scotty Johnson
Review:

Michael Ottosen came out and looked at my door. He listened to my description of the problem and asked questions. He offered a few solutions and the pricing up front. We agreed on the service and he went to work. Finished his work quickly and the door opens and closes better than ever. Great service technician!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Review:

Great service n Evens was here same day did a great job replacing what we needed.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Review:

The person who I spoke to on the phone and the technician that installed the equipment were beyond professional. They explained every detail to me. I would highly recommend this company to anyone I know.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Review:

Andy did a great job explaining the problem as to why the door won't go up and fixed the problem on the spot. Thank you Andy!

-

Andy Maynard Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Springs

Technician: Andy Maynard
Review:

Very pleased with entire experience. From first phone call through the actual service. Evan was very thorough, knowledgeable and eager to answer all my questions. Extremely satisfied with the service and if asked will certainly recommend precision to anyone who asks.

-

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Review:

Shoutout to Richard for showing up and being extremely knowledgeable and efficient! Very happy with the repairs we had done today.

-

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Review:

Chris did an amazing job. He came quickly on short notice and replaced both garage motors after electrical storm destroyed my old ones. He was skilled and proficient. He taught me garage maintenance tips. The new motors are even better than the old ones with more features.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Review:

First time dealing with your company. Very pleasant experience. The technician Chris was very skilled, efficient, and cordial. I am a semi retired senior and I told him if I was starting a business today I would certainly hire him. Thank you. Jeff Page

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Review:

Very thoughtful repair. Detail oriented and addressed all concerns. Wirks perfectly!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

Evan was here early in the morning when it was cool. He did a fantastic job so my garage door is working again. Superior customer service and excellent work. Thanks so much.

-

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Review:

Excellent service from original estimate with Andy through the install and subsequent service calls, Tim being the latest. All were very professional and courteous.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Doors

Review:

All good! I will definitely recommend Precision Door to any and all in need.

-

Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Review:

Huge Thank you to Richard and the customer service team. From initially finding the spring, contacting Precision, and Richard completing the fix occurred under 2 hours. Money well spent for the ease and experience of the team. Thank you!

-

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Review:

Excellent timely and efficient. Brandon Mills was my technician.

-

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Review:

Excellent service from initial phone call to the tech finishing all required repairs to complete the job! Quick and easy ….. courteous and knowledgeable people ….. a seamless experience happening the way it should ….. 5 STARS for Precision!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Opener

Review:

Evan was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained the issues of what caused the failure of my garage assembly and parts that needed to be replaced. He obviously knows his stuff! Would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

Evan did an excellent job. My garage is up and running!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Cables

Review:

Precision Garage Door Service ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? View all Precision Garage Door Service 5.0 (649) Garage door supplier in Franklin County, North CarolinaOpen OVERVIEW SERVICES REVIEWS PHOTOS ABOUT Google review summary 5 4 3 2 1 5.0 (649) Reviews Alltech 34 job 26 informative 19 efficient 18 +6 Sort by Most relevant Newest Highest Lowest Mary Pierson 25 reviews·9 photos just now NEW Brandon was amazing! Arrived promptly, clean, professional and friendly. Very knowledgable and was patient when educating us on everything. We never felt rushed. We felt like we were working with someone trustworthy which reflects directly to the trust we have with your company. Brandon is a keeper! Derrick Marcey 1 review a month ago Jon was awesome to work with. He communicated with us prior to arriving and showed up when he said he would. During the repair process he outlined multiple options and detailed the … More Heartwood Animal Hospital 2 reviews·2 photos a year ago Justin was awesome, our spring was broken and I reached out to precision at 8am. By 1130 our garage door was back up and running quieter than ever before. Very professional and knowledgeable about garage doors. Would recommend to anyone. Photo 1 in review by Heartwood Animal Hospital Photo 2 in review by Heartwood Animal Hospital Sheila Younger 3 reviews·1 photo 2 months ago My experience with Precision Garage Door Service representative Greg was outstanding. His customer service skills were on point. He arrived at my residence ON TIME and introduced himself as we grew each other. … More Photo 1 in review by Sheila Younger Donna Grissom 3 reviews 3 months ago Very happy with Precision's work and customer service. Greg came out same day I called, he kept me informed of his arrival time and was helpful in explaining all my options. He did a great job repairing my garage door. I definitely recommend Precision Garage Door Service. Jesse Tara Clement 9 reviews 4 months ago I decided I wanted a garage door that works. Precision came out the same day I called and was able to replace all the mechanics and motor and openers the very same day. Paul was so helpful and professional. Had it all done in 2 hours. I'm so happy that my garage door works now. I just wish I had called sooner. Thank you Paul! Savannah Richards 1 review 4 months ago We are thrilled with our new garage door opener and keypad from Precision! We had an older system that we wanted to upgrade. Paul did an excellent job reviewing our options and installing the new system!! We appreciate his attention to … More Melissa Newman 2 reviews 4 months ago I called Precision on Monday afternoon and they were here the following morning. Paul was excellent. He explained my options and had the job completed within a couple of hours. He showed me what the issue was once he had it apart, ensured … More shawn lewis 2 reviews·1 photo 6 months ago I purchased my new Garage Door from Precision Garage Door Service. The new door is absolutely beautiful and is a great addition to my house. The Precision team were very nice, professional and prompt. Thank You Precision, I highly recommend you Photo 1 in review by shawn lewis Elias Hicks 4 reviews 3 months ago Richard from Precision Garage Door Service provided exceptional service. We called about our problem late on a Sunday night, and he came to our house at 10:30 the following morning. Richard quickly diagnosed the problem and proposed several … More Jamal Young 2 reviews a month ago Company was great to work with. Called for an appointment and they came out the next day. Jon was my technician. He was extremely professional, really knew his trade and gave valuable advice/recommendations. He spent 2-3 hours doing a large … More Lazaro Colato 4 reviews·4 photos 6 months ago I think it’s important to say that Brandon did an excellent job his very professional and was worth contacting Precision to do the job for me thanks Brandon for a job well done Photo 1 in review by Lazaro Colato Photo 2 in review by Lazaro Colato Photo 3 in review by Lazaro Colato tuckosi 4 reviews·1 photo 4 months ago Paul was very helpful and thorough. The only thing I was disappointed about was that a precision employee last year gave me false/conflicting information from what Paul told me about how to take proper care of my garage door. I appreciate Paul setting the record straight. Sarah Brafford 3 reviews 2 months ago Justin programmed the new remote opener quickly. Then he examined the garage door and existing mechanisms. He explained how to maintenance them and what to do if they require future care. He answered my questions so that I could understand. … More Paula Lang 4 reviews 3 months ago Scotty Johnson replaced my defective key pad and patiently helped me set up app on my phone. He was very friendly and professional. Precision Door Service - very dependable company and employees. I appreciated the time he took to make sure all remotes were working properly!. I would highly recommend this group . Lisa Card 5 reviews 4 months ago Greg was amazing! He came to our house after hours and he not only had a solution right away but also found another issue that could have been an even bigger issue than the one we originally called him out for. He was very thorough and professional. If you want top notch service ask for Greg! Marisa Shapiro 5 reviews 3 months ago We called on a whim because our original garage company no longer exists. Brandon Mills was our technician and he was excellent. Super knowledgeable, quick, efficient and professional. Would definitely recommend this company for anyone and will absolutely use them should we need anything in the future. Destiny fullwood 4 reviews 4 months ago Greg was amazing! He is very knowledgeable and professional, and he provided my husband and me with reasonable options for our garage repair. Make sure to request Greg as your repairman; you will not regret it! Steve Myrick Local Guide·17 reviews·5 photos a month ago I called because my garage spring snapped around 8pm and they had someone out by 10am who was able to assess and fix my door within an hour. Richard was very helpful and provided multiple options on how we could fix the door based on budget. It’s back and working better than ever! Highly recommended. Beth Morris 1 review 4 months ago Greg did a great job replacing springs for my garage door. Everything was covered under warranty. He was very professional and a great representative for his company! P Wilcock 2 reviews 4 weeks ago Jon with Precision Door did a great job on our garage door repair. He was also very helpful and informative about another repair issue. He gave us different options on how to deal with it. I’d be happy to work with Jon again. He was very knowledgeable and spent plenty of time explaining the process. Bryan Kay 4 reviews 3 months ago Brandon Mills did an excellent job with our garage door maintenance. The appointment was made quickly. Brandon called before arriving and showed up on time. All repairs were clearly outlined, and pricing came as no surprise. Salay 5 reviews 4 months ago Brandon diagnosed the root cause of my garage door closing issue in the first 5 minutes he was here. He was able to get it working again, and recommend some ways to make it work even better if I was interested. He's a real pro. Mike Genova 5 reviews 4 months ago Great experience with Greg! He talked us through all the options and got us to the best solution. Super knowledgeable and everything is working great. Glad to have Greg and Precision Door to work with on future needs. Mary Pierson 25 reviews·9 photos just now NEW Brandon was amazing! Arrived promptly, clean, professional and friendly. Very knowledgable and was patient when educating us on everything. We never felt rushed. We felt like we were working with someone trustworthy which reflects directly to the trust we have with your company. Brandon is a keeper!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Review:

Earlier repairs from 2012 and they were excellent. Decided to use them again and was pleased. Trevor explained my options and was detailed in what to expect.

-

Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Review:

Tim McRae did an exceptional job fixing the issue we were having with the garage door. His workmanship and quality of work was outstanding and highly recommend Precision Door and in particular Tim.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Review:

Greg was great. He repaired my door quickly then gave me input on replacing my door since it was bent. Took a while for financing. Greg was patient and stayed while I completed it.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Doors

Review:

Needed to have a quick turn around and Precision was there to help in less than 90 minutes. Trevor was one of the best service calls we’ve ever encountered with his professionalism and expert knowledge of what we needed. Do not look any further if you have any type of garage door issues. Top notch

-

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Review:

I have had several problems with the quality of my garage door. I required a considerable amount of repair and new technology. Justin was extremely professional, patient, and knowledgeable. He made a very frustrating and expensive purchase feel a little bit more manageable. I would highly recommend him and precision!

-

Justin Potter Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Technician: Justin Potter
Review:

It was a great experience working with Richard this morning. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and detailed. He helped me explained my garage door setup, the status of repair and what to expect in the future. He provided different repair choices and a quotes for each. He was very personable. The awesome ratings you all have as a company are well deserved. You made a good choice with Richard as an employee! I’ll call again when needed. Thank you.

-

Richard McCann Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technician: Richard McCann
Review:

Richard McCann was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and friendly

-

Richard McCann Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Technician: Richard McCann
Review:

Great repair man and great salesman! Will tell everyone I know shopping for a new door or repair to contact Precision!

-

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Review:

The new gdo is nice and quiet. I also like all the technology it came with.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Review:

Precision Garage Door solved my problem of a brokenspring. The people who represent the company were courteous, professional and helpful.

-

Greg Gray Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Technician: Greg Gray
Review:

terrific!! fast response, easy to schedule, great workmanship

-

Richard McCann Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technician: Richard McCann
Next Page
Raleigh Area

(919) 500-5059

(919) 500-5059
Durham Area

(919) 407-8491

(919) 407-8491
Cary Area

(919) 389-2489

(919) 389-2489
Chapel Hill Area

(919) 670-2799

(919) 670-2799
Siler City Area

(919) 867-4406

(919) 867-4406
Pittsboro Area

(919) 436-2157

(919) 436-2157
Holly Springs Area

(919) 706-0191

(919) 706-0191
Rocky Mount Area

(252) 300-7018

(252) 300-7018
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (919) 500-5160
300 Dominion Drive
Suite 201

Morrisville, NC 27560
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (919) 874-1012
1426 Wall Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Precision Garage Door Service of Raleigh
Office: (919) 367-3784
207 W Millbrook Road
Suite 205

Raleigh, NC 27609
Precision Garage Door Service of Holly Springs
Office: (919) 263-2017
636 Holly Springs Road
Holly Springs, NC 27540